What's Happening Today:

Latest News: Latest Newsletter - Friday, July 16th, 2021


Staffing and Organisation 2020/21

The school is structured into seven classes, at present in single year groups from Reception to Year 6. In all subjects, the curriculum is matched to cater for children of different abilities including children with special educational needs.


Reception: Miss C Morris

Year 1: Mr T Coppenhall

Year 2: Mrs G Furness

Year 3: Mrs L Neiland

Year 4: Mrs J Foy

Year 5: Mrs J Thomason

Year 6: Mrs J Foy

PPA: Mrs A Roberts & Mrs L Gambles

All teachers are legally entitled to PPA (Planning,Preparation and Assessment) time.

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher: Ms H T Lennon

Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs S Orwin

Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator (SENDCo): Mrs G Furness

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs C Armitage

Mrs T Birchall

Mrs C Brady

Mrs S Dix-Baker

Mrs C Fox

Mrs A Fitzsimmons

Miss K Ross

Mrs M Truran

Office Manager: Mrs C Southern

PA to Head Teacher: Mrs W Bluck

Maintenance Officer: Mr B Moran